Your Petition Content Here
Optional Member Code

1-25 of 563 signatures
Number Date Name Organization
563 Sat Oct 05 23:16:47 EDT 2013 Patricia Jennings United Methodist Women
562 Thu Sep 26 13:20:41 EDT 2013 Patricia Jennings United Methodist Women
561 Tue Sep 10 10:53:17 EDT 2013 Patricia Jennings United Methodist Women
560 Tue Aug 27 10:21:06 EDT 2013 Kate MacKenzie City Harvest
559 Sat Aug 17 01:15:31 EDT 2013 Patricia Jennings United Methodist Women
558 Thu Jun 27 21:17:19 EDT 2013 yvonne royster
557 Tue Apr 16 16:45:55 EDT 2013 Catherine Stanford Trinity United Methodist Church, Highland Park, NJ
556 Tue Mar 05 21:24:34 EST 2013 Tera Oglesby
555 Tue Mar 05 06:49:05 EST 2013 jennifer tozzi
554 Thu Feb 28 12:22:58 EST 2013 jennifer tozzi
553 Fri Feb 22 12:40:35 EST 2013 Manolete' Garcia Westport Manor LLC
552 Fri Feb 22 04:51:55 EST 2013 Natalie Hanson
551 Fri Feb 22 04:22:45 EST 2013 Gerhard Eckardt
550 Thu Feb 21 22:21:06 EST 2013 Art Hanson
549 Thu Feb 21 18:43:18 EST 2013 Nicholas Lenchner
548 Thu Feb 21 18:02:15 EST 2013 Julie Zent Zent Photography
547 Thu Feb 21 16:09:34 EST 2013 Beverly Wheeler
546 Wed Feb 20 22:45:28 EST 2013 Mary Donovan
545 Sun Feb 17 16:50:27 EST 2013 Michael Seager Mr.
544 Sat Feb 16 13:52:43 EST 2013 Ann Sand retired
543 Fri Feb 15 10:20:22 EST 2013 J.W. Oman
542 Thu Feb 14 00:47:16 EST 2013 Georgie Donahue
541 Wed Feb 13 18:47:49 EST 2013 Brett Smith Oxfam
540 Wed Feb 13 18:07:10 EST 2013 Carroll Clark n/a
539 Wed Feb 13 17:52:29 EST 2013 Leslie Stein LK Stein & Associates
Next ->